Motorbike Tour Dates (contact us for alternative dates)

Motorbike Tour. Arrive Chiang Mai Book
Ultimate Enduro Tour Monday 14 October 2019

Click To See Tour & Book

Ultimate Enduro Tour Sunday 27 October 2019

Confirmed. Spaces Remaining

Ultimate Enduro Tour Sunday 10 November 2019

Confirmed. Limited Availability

Ultimate Enduro Tour Sunday 01 December 2019

Click To See Tour & Book

Dirt Bike Experience Wednesday 11 December 2019

5 places remining

Rivers Mountains Friday 27 December 2019

Click To See Tour & Book

Ultimate Enduro Tour Friday 03 January 2020

Click To See Tour & Book

Dirt Bike Experience Thursday 16 January 2020

Click to See Tour & Book

Rivers Mountains Saturday 25 January 2020

Click To See Tour & Book

Ultimate Enduro Tour Friday 14 February 2020

Click To See Tour & Book

Newsletter

Don't miss a thing!
Subscribe
to our newsletter

Group Bookings?

We offer great group booking rates but you need to contact us before you book to get the best rates.

New To Off Road?

We have tours designed for experienced riders with little or no off road experience. Get on the dirt!

Non Riders

Your non riding family and friends can follow the group on a parallel tour in our support vehicle!

 

Customise A Tour

If you don't see a tour that suits you contact us and we'll put something together that fits your needs exactly.

 

Get Tours & Dates That Suit You...

   Some dates can be changed. If you don't see a date or tour that suit you Contact Us and we'll put something together for you.